Contact Us

President
John Cheek
john@orlandobrewing.com

Director of Marketing
Bill Droste
bill@orlandobrewing.com

Product Assurance
Gene Lohri
gene@orlandobrewing.com

Treasurer / Social Media
George Cain
george@orlandobrewing.com

Office Manager / Event Coordinator
Cindy Cain
cindy@orlandobrewing.com

Brewery Manager
James Elmer
james@orlandobrewing.com

Taproom Manager / Original Live Music Coordinator
Crystal Jones
events@orlandobrewing.com

Publicist
Mary McGinn
mary@orlandobrewing.com

Sales & Marketing Rep
Maija Russell
maija@orlandobrewing.com